Bye bye, google reader

google-reader

Today is the day!! I’m actually not excited about this. I struggle with change and letting go so I’ve been avoiding the notices to part with Google Reader. But by the end of the night, this service will be gone. I’ve found and followed so many wonderful blogs in one little neat space for so long. Sigh. But have no fear. If you have been following my blog (or any other blog)via Google Reader, there are two choices I would recommend.

1. If you’re always on the go and don’t have time to fool with the internet, I would suggest subscribing to my blog via email (bottom right of blog). You’ll get to read all of my lovely ramblings as soon as I hit send. Kinda creepy, but hey.

2. If you’re a visual person like me, head over to Bloglovin’,  create an account then follow me. Transferring all of your blogs couldn’t be simpler. Read this for the step by step process.

It’s been real, Google Reader.

miss lucy

Leave a Reply

