Weekend at a glance: memory making #66

I hope everyone enjoyed their Memorial weekend. I’m grateful to friends and family members that are brave enough to serve this country for us. We appreciate you!!!

I attended a picnic with the lovely ladies of the Pledge to Be Bella group.

photo-71

I also spent two glorious afternoons/evenings at Piedmont Park for the Atlanta Jazz Festival with my friends.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Meshell Ndegeocello

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Day two. Yeah…we tried to take photos several times. I ended up liking all of them.

photo-65 photo-67 photo-66 photo-64

photo-68

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

photo-63

photo-72

Cheers to good food, fun and fellowship.

miss lucy

Leave a Reply

