Resolved.

I used to love creating new year’s resolutions. I’m a list/planning person. So the thought of planning out my entire year before it actually begins really excites me. It’s something to look forward to even-though things may not pan out as planned. This year I have some straight up goals. I’m aiming high!

In 2012, I will…

  1. Read six books.
  2. Pet a dog without flinching.
  3. Create two lasting business relationships.
  4. Learn HTML and CSS.
  5. Attend three seminars for personal development.
  6. Set one small goal/theme a month.
  7. Create a proper/detailed business plan and launch my business. EXCITED!
  8. Rebrand my blog.
  9. Save $2,000 in emergency fund.
  10. Eat more.

    Yup, that's me. Happy as I wanna be.

You know what else I’m gonna add just as a mental note: lounging. I don’t ever want to get caught up in the busyness of life that I forget to just chill out. I’m gonna work, eat and chill some more. Yea, that sounds about right.

One thought on “Resolved.

  1. Pingback: It’s been real, 2012 «

Leave a Reply

