2012 blog reconstruction

Hola amigos!

Happy New Year everyone! I know, I’m six days late on this post but it has been quite a busy week so far. I just wanted to update you all on the many changes coming up on my blog.

One, I changed my blog name to my first and last name. We’ll see if that will come and bite me in the booty later. I just went on a design and web hosting overload. I finally realized that hosting is not what I’m ready to dive into right now so my page will stay as is until I find the proper time to dedicate to switching it up. (PS, if any of you know a really dope web designers, please shoot me a note!)

Two, I’m waiting on WordPress to send me my year-in-review for 2011 (like the one I received last year). It was an amazing year of blogging for me! First off, who knew they kept up with every single detail?! According to WordPress, I started this blog on  December 19, 2008. I didn’t officially decide to blog until January 2010. So this month marks my THREE year anniversary! Yippeeeeee!

That’s all I want to say for now. New year, new “me”. More goals (that I will share with you later). More focus. More CREATING.

Life isn’t about finding yourself, life is about creating yourself. -George Bernard Shaw

Be blessed,

Leave a Reply

