Weekend at a glance: Fun in the sun #32

9.3.11

My friend and I attended the Decatur Book Festival. If you’re from Atlanta, you know that this is the season where there is a festival for anything every weekend, lol. Why not a festival for books?

my skills were proper!

most adorable little hat

ju like?

best dressed girl of the day IMO. i had to stop her.

my friend Tyler stuntin'

9.10.11

My friend, her daughter (my god-daughter) and I had a BLAST strolling around Little Five Points (L5P). That little girl is a star. Everyone loved her.

dress worn as a shirt; thrifted skirt

 

Leave a Reply

