Snowed in ’11

I blogged a little about being snowed in the first night (Sunday). Monday, I ventured out and to play in the snow, which turned out to be ICE. No fun. It was freezing so I wasn’t out for long.

                               

  

Tuesday, I ran out of food. So I walked to Publix. Needless to say, I need to work out. My thighs were on FIRE!

 

Oh and here are my candid videos. I had to do it. Don’t judge.

Friday: the apartment calls to say they’re FINALLY coming to clear the path way. Losers.

One thought on “Snowed in ’11

  1. Pingback: Retiring samantha…? | Miss Lucy's Blog

Leave a Reply

