4 thoughts on “Emo kinda day

  1. Days like this are tough. At times in my life I’ve felt cursed for the depths of my emotions and why I must feel everything so deeply, often when it doesn’t even have anything to do with me directly.

    But ultimately our emotions are what make us feel alive, so the joyous, the confusing, the challenging, the sad, all have a necessary place in our journey. I love the use of pictures and quotes and art to capture these kinds of things. Thank you for sharing 🙂

  2. Thanks GG!

    I’m an internalizer when it comes to my emotions. One day I will be fine with the way things are and then when I have a change of heart, I blow up. And then I’m all confused and inconsistent. This really bothers me about myself and I would like to change it but it seems so ingrained in who I am.

Leave a Reply

