Spoiled Opulence Spa Party

Yesterday I had the pleasure to attend the spa party at Spoiled Opulence Salon. I had such a great time.

Upon arrival, I received yummy snacks.

Salon owner and celebrity hair stylist, Beautii Joseph gave me a facial. My face felt smooth as a baby’s bottom afterwards. She used Armida and Andyss products. All natural. Yay!

After my facial, I got a back massage. Needless to say, I was well relaxed!

I haaave to get these two antioxidant drinks! So so yummy! [ Le Vive & Cran Aloe ]

    

And best of all, I got a HUGE gift bag for my attendance. Love gifts! Thank you, Beautii!

                  

For more information about the salon, visit the website and follow them on Twitter:

Spoiled Opulence Salon
948 Marietta St NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
United States
ph: (404) 733 – 0555
beautiij@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Spoiled Opulence Spa Party

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Spoiled Opulence Spa Party « Miss Lucy's Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. Hey, I just had a spa party with these products and everyone fell in love with them. My faves are the LeVive drinks. High in Antioxidents. The red one take like a smooth fruit drink and the blue one taste like Jolly Ranchers. Yum. My kids loooove them and we haven’t gotten sick in a while. Like my facebook fan page and find out more about these products. http://www.facebook.com/livestransform. TTYL! Intersted in purchasing or selling? Call me at 866-916-2220

Leave a Reply

