30 days of truth: day thirty

Day 30 → A letter to yourself, tell yourself EVERYTHING you love about yourself.

Since I’ve already done a letter to myself, I won’t be redundant. I will end this 30 days of truth revealing what I’ve learned about myself.

What I love about myself is my transparency. I truly believe that you can be set free by just being honest about yourself and your experiences. Why? Because someone has been there already and they thought they were alone. My daily life experiences are keys to my growth. The phrase “the truth shall set you free” has applied more to me now than ever before and I just want to share a little bit of that with everyone else.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

3 thoughts on “30 days of truth: day thirty

  1. This is so true. Especially in these days and times when the level of b.s. is constantly at astronomical proportions, we have to stay transparent with ourselves especially. It is easy for many people to get caught up and/or stuck in the fantasy. Congrats at the end of these 30 days. I have enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

