Glittery nails

I’ve slightly become obsessed with gliterry nail polish. It’s so fun to have sparkly nails. It’s like an accessory. You can wear it alone or as a top coat. I usually wear it as a top coat.

I got two new polishes that I was excited to try. Oh by the way, don’t sleep on cheap nail polish. They work just fine.

Step One: Base Coat

DSC04736

Step Two: NYC Love Letters

DSC04737

Step Three: Pure Ice Glitter

DSC04739

Step Four: Top Coat

DSC04740

Step Five: Ta Daa!

ta daa!

FYI: I’ve found that glitter nail polish lasts longer BUT it is hard to remove. This time I used a base coat so hopefully it won’t take as long to take the polish off.

One thought on “Glittery nails

  1. Pingback: FBFF:Nails done, everythang done « Miss Lucy's Blog

Leave a Reply

