Weekend at a glance: Ross Oscar Knight #3

I would say the biggest highlight of my weekend was meeting my favorite wedding photographer for the second time, Ross Oscar Knight. My friend and I attended the opening exhibition reception that was held at Environment in Atlanta, Georgia. I must say that was a clever venue to display his work. There were beds everywhere. And his photography was hung just above the beds.

I simploy adore his work and the fact that a lot of the photography on display were from his recent trip to Haiti (the birthplace of my parents). I’ve never been to Haiti before but I felt the connection through Knight’s work. To find out more about the artist and his work, please visit his website. Enjoy.

DSC04441 DSC04442

DSC04445

 

DSC04450

 

DSC04453

 

DSC04455

 

DSC04448

 Ross Oscar Knight and I

DSC04478

  One of my tweeps @saadiamechel. She recognized me by my name while she was signing me in! 🙂

DSC04479

 IDK why this bull was there

DSC04482

My friend Laura

4 thoughts on “Weekend at a glance: Ross Oscar Knight #3

  1. YOU WENT???
    I was suppose to go to both events he had.
    I LOOOOOOVVVVVVEEEE HIS WORK!!!
    When i saw him… I couldnt speak… all I could tell him is how much I love him….LOL
    It was embarrassing!!!!

  2. Pingback: Beauty in the face of destruction |

Leave a Reply

