Day 16: Seasons change (Fall)

I cannot WAIT for my favorite time of year to arrive. FALL! And you know what that means!!!!! New clothes! I’m so excite!

If you know me, you know I’m silently obsessed with fashion. There’s just so much room for creatively and indiviual style with fashion. Here are a few items I look forward to add to my closet for the season:

  •  A fedora hat
  • An authentic leather handbag
  • Lace up leather boots
  • Platform wedge sandals
  • A full length flowy skirt or dress
  • Jeggings/leggings/tights/patterened stockings
  • Boyfriend jeans
  • A fitted navy blue boyfriend blazer

Evan Platform Wedge Sandals (Tan)

   A full length flowy skirt or dress

ASOS ADELAIDE Leather Two Strap Ski Hook Flat Boots

   BDG Schoolboy Blazer

   Current/Elliot Boyfriend jeans

  My boo Rihanna in acid wash jeggings

   Fedora

   Valentina leather bag

I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

